Filter media by:
Sunday, 16 September 2012
Passage: Mark 8:27-38
Duration: 20 mins 9 secs
Jesus created a new Covenant with God's people. In this Covenant he has expectations of his followers. In this Gospel he tells his disciples what it takes to be his follower. This is Deep Christian Identity.
Sunday, 02 September 2012
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Duration: 14 mins 29 secs
Jesus Declares all food clean in Mark 7, and then explains what does make us unclean. Fr. Ed shows how Jesus' list maps to the Ten Commandments and talks about God's love and God's desire to forgive us.
Sunday, 26 August 2012
Passage: John 6:56-69
Duration: 25 mins
Believing & Knowing
Sunday, 12 August 2012
Duration: 18 mins 58 secs
God is in our midst and invites us to partake
Sunday, 22 July 2012
Duration: 13 mins 23 secs
The goal is a relationship with God through Jesus Christ in the Holy Spirit
Tuesday, 10 July 2012
Passage: Mark 6:14-29
Duration: 12 mins 56 secs
Or awe, this is the appropriate reaction to the God who created the universe.
Saturday, 07 July 2012
Passage: Mark 6:1-13
Duration: 34 mins 45 secs
You can cut yourself off from God's grace, it is much better to live in the flow of God's grace.
Sunday, 24 June 2012
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 13 mins 57 secs
Sunday, 17 June 2012
Passage: Mark 4:26-34
Duration: 12 mins 22 secs
The Kingdom of God starts with your littlest efforts, when we rely on God, his grace can make great things happen.
Monday, 04 June 2012
Passage: John 3:1-17
Duration: 15 mins 30 secs
Jesus tells Nicodemus he must be born again.
Powered by: truthengaged